soulmeetsbody

soul and body meet in faith, food, and fitness

He said / she said: Preparing for more than a wedding

Leave a comment

He said - she said

Philip and I had the pleasure of writing blog posts over at I Believe in Love today. Jumping from the same point of “we’re not just planning a wedding, we’re planning a marriage…” it was interesting to see the direction both our posts went. We both touched on how fear plays a role in this period before we get married and how we have to make decisions to try and cut through the jungle of that fear.

You can read both our posts over there today!

She said: How planning a marriage and not just a wedding calms my fears

He said: A wedding and marriage are two different things

Author: Jenn at SoulMeetsBodyFitness

Blogger and Beachbody coach at SoulMeetsBody Fitness. I want to share with you my journey of fitness and faith as I discover how intimately the soul and body are connected. It’s my hope that what I’m learning can encourage and spur you on in your own journey to a healthier life – body and soul!

Leave a Reply

